Reduced price! Metal (Nickel plated copper), Oriental deco, Chic Expand

L'eggold - Nickel plated copper lampshade

New

Artisanat Design invites you to discover a piece of rare beauty. This is a craft lampshade work that will seduce lovers of craftsmanship.

Lampshade available in FREE SHIPPING.

More details

1 Item

In Stock

Warning: Last items in stock!

Dimensions
depth : 17.00 CM
Delivery time
48 à 72 H

51,90 €

tax incl.

83,40 € tax incl.

-31,50 €

Garantis Artisanat Design:


> Remboursement de toute la commande si vous ne l'avez pas reçue.
> Certification label AFNOR (Normes Françaises)
> Avis clients validés d'excellente note globale de 4.78/5.00
Metal (Nickel plated copper), Oriental deco, Chic

Product characteristics :

This beautiful lampshade is designed nickel-plated copper base which gives it a refined touch, and sleek curves accentuate its charm.

The lampshade Eggold is a fascination for the eye that admire the beauty of the craftsmanship, it is handmade with absolute finesse and it openwork is carefully carved.

Use and functionalities :

This beautiful lamp will fit in your home,  will illuminate a nice decorative glow and make it a place of dreams where you will spend unforgettable evenings.

Place the lamp Eggold on a table corner in your living room or on the nightstand of your bedroom, everywhere, Eggold will add a warm atmosphere that will enchant you and your entire family.

Advantages:

- This lampshade is handmade with a great finish.

- The nickel-plated  is a very strong material and very design.

- FREE SHIPPING for online purchases.

 
Put a light ambiance in your room and enjoy a decorative lighting with lampshade Eggold that is offered free shipping.

Style Chic, Oriental deco, Wedding gift
Materials Metal (Nickel plated copper)
Type Lampshade
Master Craftsmen Hamid
FREE SHIPPING France and World The delivery of your decorative items is done directly to you via DHL Express. DHL can deliver 220 countries around the world with an excellent 24 / 48h delivery time in Europe. As soon as you take care of your decorative products, you will receive an SMS to agree on a date and time of delivery, if necessary. Then, in case you are absent on the day of delivery, a notice will then be deposited to your apartment or house, and a second SMS will be sent to you. Artisanat Design, your luxury decoration store offers FREE SHIPPING TO OVER 220 COUNTRIES. This, on the entirety of our decorative ideas, chic and modern, from the Moroccan artisan originality. Payment by credit card, Paypal or European bank transfer, to receive at home your object for the decoration of your home. Immediately, you receive an order confirmation email Once the shipment has been made, we send you by mail with your La Poste tracking number (online tracking of your order in real time). Namely, Morocco has been developing Moroccan artisan art for many millennia and is recognized by its universality and creative ideas. Because yes, we are, for you the best ambassadors of this Moroccan artisanal sector, second employer in Morocco, and in front of the industry, and just after the Moroccan agriculture. As a result, Morocco is a signatory to several special agreements with the European Community (including France, Switzerland, ..., excluding Belgium), some Middle Eastern countries, the United States ... The expertise of Artisanat Design, since now over 8 years old. in international trade, makes it possible to apply these agreements in due form. Artisanat Design is your store full of decorating gift ideas for wedding, anniversary or for the realization of gifts of specific companies Your satisfaction is our best success!
Once the payment is done, in order to receive at home your items for the decoration of your home, you will immediately receive an order confirmation email. Once the shipment has been made, we send you by mail with your DHL tracking number (with online tracking of your order in real time). To know that Morocco has been developing Moroccan artisanal art for many millennia and is recognized by its universality, and its creative ideas. Because yes, we are, for you, the best ambassadors of this Moroccan artisanal sector, second employer in Morocco! As a result, Morocco is signatory to several special agreements with the European Community (including France, Switzerland, ..., excluding Belgium), some Middle Eastern countries, the United States, ect.  The expertise of Artisanat Design, since more than 8 years in international trade, allows to apply these agreements in due form. Artisanat Design is your store full of decorating gift ideas for wedding, anniversary or for the realization of gifts of specific companies Your satisfaction is our best success!
The packaging made by your online store specializing in chic and original oriental decoration is neat and robust. Your decorative items from Moroccan crafts are first wrapped in bubble wrap and several layers of protective elements depending on the nature of your home decor object. Then, your articles of decoration not expensive for Moroccan living room or luxurious oriental room are carefully packaged to be put in cardboard or box. We pay a particular attention to well secure your chic, authentic or modern decorative items and for the decoration of your home and all this in FREE INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY.

Reviews

Accept

Site use cookies here is our confidentality policy

Prix réduit ! Métal (Cuivre nickelé), Cadeau mariage, Deco orientale Développer

L'eggold - Abat-jour en cuivre nickelé

Nouveau

Artisanat Design vous invite à découvrir une pièce orientale d’une beauté rare.  Cet abat-jour est une œuvre qui séduira certainement les amoureux de l’art artisanal.

Abat-jour disponible en LIVRAISON GRATUITE.

Plus de détails

1 Article

Disponible en stock

Attention : dernières pièces disponibles !

Dimensions
Profondeur : 17.00 CM
Délai d'expédition
48 à 72 H

58,40 €

TTC

83,40 € TTC

-25,00 €

Garantis Artisanat Design:


> Remboursement de toute la commande si vous ne l'avez pas reçue.
> Certification label AFNOR (Normes Françaises)
> Avis clients validés d'excellente note globale de 4.78/5.00
Métal (Cuivre nickelé), Cadeau mariage, Deco orientale

Caractéristiques du produit :

Ce bel abat-jour est conçu à base de cuivre nickelé qui lui donne une touche raffinée, ses courbes épurées accentuent son charme.

L’abat-jour L'eggold est une fascination pour l’œil qui admire la beauté de l’art artisanal. Il est fait main avec une finesse absolue et son ajourage est ciselé minutieusement.

Usage et fonctionnalités :

Cette jolie lampe artisanale trouvera sa place dans votre salon marocain. Elle l’illuminera d’une belle lueur décorative et fera de lui un endroit de rêve ou vous passerez des soirées inoubliables.

Placez L'eggold sur une table de coin dans votre salon marocain ou bien sur la table de chevet de votre chambre à coucher. Partout, cette lampe ajoutera une ambiance chaleureuse qui vous séduira ainsi que toute votre famille.

Avantages :

- Cet abat-jour est fait main avec une grande finition.

- Le cuivre nickelé est un matériau robuste et très design.

- Pour tout achat en ligne, le PETIT PRIX est garanti.

Mettez une lumière d’ambiance dans votre espace, et profitez d’un éclairage décoratif avec l’abat-jour L'eggold qui est proposé à PETIT PRIX.

Style Chic, Deco orientale, Cadeau mariage
Matériaux Métal (Cuivre nickelé)
Type Abat-jour
Maîtres Artisans Hamid
La livraison de vos objets décoratifs, se fait directement chez vous via DHL Express. DHL permet de livrer 220 pays dans le monde avec un excellent délai de 24/48h sur l'Europe. Dès la prise en charge de vos produits décoratifs, vous recevrez un SMS pour convenir d’une date et heure de livraison, si nécessaire. Puis, dans le cas où vous seriez absent le jour de la livraison, un avis de passage vous sera alors déposé à votre appartement ou maison, et un second SMS vous sera envoyé. Artisanat Design, votre magasin en décoration de luxe vous propose une LIVRAISON GRATUITE VERS PLUS DE 220 PAYS. Cela, sur l’intégralité de nos idées décoratives, chics et modernes, issues de l’originalité artisanale marocaine. Le paiement par carte de crédit, Paypal ou virement bancaire Européen, afin de recevoir à domicile vos objet pour la décoration de votre maison. Immédiatement, vous recevez un mail de confirmation de commande Une fois que l'expédition a été effectuée, nous vous faisons parvenir par mail avec votre numéro de suivi de La Poste (suivi en ligne de votre commande en temps réel) . A savoir que le Maroc développe l'art artisanal marocain.depuis de denombreux millénaires et est reconnu par son universalité, ses idées créatives. Car oui, nous sommes, pour vous les meilleurs ambassadeurs de ce secteur artisanal marocain, second employeur au Maroc, et devant lindustrie, et juste après l’agriculture marocaine. De par ce fait le Maroc est signataire de plusieurs accords spéciaux avec la Communauté Européenne (Incluant la France, la Suisse,…, hors Belgique), certains pays du Moyen Orient, les États Unis… L'expertise d'Artisanat Design, depuis maintenant plus de 8 ans. en commerce international, permet d'appliquer ces accords en bonne et due forme. Artisanat Design est votre magasin tout plein d'idées cadeaux déco pour mariage, anniversaire ou encore pour la réalisation de cadeaux d’entreprises spécifiques Votre satisfaction est notre meilleure réussite !.
Une fois le paiement fait, afin de recevoir à domicile vos objets pour la décoration de votre maison, vous recevez immédiatement un mail de confirmation de commande. Une fois que l'expédition a été effectuée, nous vous faisons parvenir par mail avec votre numéro de suivi de DHL (avec suivi en ligne de votre commande en temps réel). A savoir que le Maroc développe l'art artisanal marocain depuis de de nombreux millénaires et est reconnu par son universalité, et ses idées créatives. Car oui, nous sommes, pour vous les meilleurs ambassadeurs de ce secteur artisanal marocain, second employeur au Maroc ! De par ce fait le Maroc est signataire de plusieurs accords spéciaux avec la Communauté Européenne (Incluant la France, la Suisse,…, hors Belgique), certains pays du Moyen Orient, les États Unis, ect. L'expertise d'Artisanat Design, depuis maintenant plus de 8 ans en commerce international, permet d'appliquer ces accords en bonne et due forme. Artisanat Design est votre magasin tout plein d'idées cadeaux déco pour mariage, anniversaire ou encore pour la réalisation de cadeaux d’entreprises spécifiques Votre satisfaction est notre meilleure réussite !
Les emballages effectuées par votre boutique en ligne spécialisée en décoration orientale chic et originale sont soignés et robustes. Vos objets décoratifs issus de l'artisanat marocain sont tout d’abord emballés dans du papier bulle et plusieurs couches d'éléments protecteurs selon la nature de votre objet déco artisanal. Puis, vos articles de décoration pas chère pour salon marocain ou chambre orientale de luxe sont soigneusement emballés pour être mis en carton ou en caisson. Nous accordons une attention toute particulière à bien sécuriser vos articles déco chic, authentique ou moderne et pour la décoration de votre maison et tout ceci en LIVRAISON GRATUITE INTERNATIONALE.

Reviews

Accept

Site use cookies voici notre politique de confidentialité